Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Acland Anatomy This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Afghanistan in 1919: The Third Anglo-Afghan war This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Clean Air Act Amendments Of 1990: Reduction Of Acid Rain/Urban Air Pollution/& Envir Policy This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Dynamed This link opens in a new window
Trial
IbisWorld This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Indian Army And Colonial Warfare On The Frontiers Of India/1914-1920 This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Primal Pictures (Anatomy.tv) This link opens in a new window
Trial
Subjects: Biology, Health Sciences
Funded by Biology
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
Trial
Subjects: Sociology
Teaching Channel This link opens in a new window
Trial
Subjects: Education
Funded by College of Education
War Department and Indian Affairs: 1800-1824 This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Get Online Access Support
• Eli M. Oboler Library • 850 S. 9th Avenue • Stop 8089 • Pocatello, Idaho, USA 83209 • Site Feedback - Library Webmaster
Licensing Restrictions for Use of Electronic Resources