Skip to Main Content

University Library Committee (ULC): Membership

This Guide provides information on the Eli M. Oboler University Library Committee

Membership

 

University Library Committee, 2022-2023

 

Name  Email  Department/Unit 
Rob Watkins (Chair) robertwatkins@isu.edu College of Arts & Letters, Fine Arts, Humanities A
Nell Flanders  nellflanders@isu.edu College of Arts & Letters, Fine Arts, Humanities B
Sally Hageman  sallyhageman@isu.edu College of Arts & Letters, Social Sciences, History A
Marie Stango (Chair Elect) mariestango@isu.edu College of Arts & Letters, Social Sciences, History B
Yan Chen  yanchen@isu.edu College of Business
Suzanne Beasterfield smbeasterfield@isu.edu College of Education 
Solomon Leung solomonleung@isu.edu

College of Science & Engineering, Engineering 

Josh Grinath grinjosh@isu.edu College of Science & Engineering, Natural Sciences
Kurt Sundell  kurtsundell@isu.edu College of Science & Engineering, Physical Sciences 
Judy Elquist  judyelquist@isu.edu College of Technology 
Melody Weaver melodyweaver@isu.edu College of Health, Health Professions
VACANT    College of Pharmacy 
Allison Badger (Secretary) allisonbadger@isu.edu Library 

Carolin Glendenning-Bowman

carolinglendennin@isu.edu  Staff Council
Natalie Mortenson nataliemortenson@isu.edu  Associated Students of ISU, Undergraduate Representative 
Peyton Kolb peytonkolb@isu.edu Associated Students of ISU, Undergraduate Representative 
Duncan Andrus  duncanandrus@isu.edu Associated Students of ISU, Graduate Representative 
Sandra Shropshire (ex officio) sandrashropshire@isu.edu Library 

 

Get Online Access Support
• Eli M. Oboler Library • 850 S. 9th Avenue • Stop 8089 • Pocatello, Idaho, USA 83209 • Site Feedback - Library Webmaster
Licensing Restrictions for Use of Electronic Resources