Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Special Collections and Archives: Digital Collections

Digital Collections

Our digital collections represent only a small percentage of our actual holdings; be sure to check back often or subscribe to the RSS feed for updates when new collections or items are added. To view original documents, please email us at isuarchs@isu.edu for more information or to make an appointment.

The Bannock County Images project is a digital repository located on the Idaho Digital Resources site through which researchers, students, scholars, genealogists, historic interpreters, authors, and members of the general public can access information pertaining to Bannock County, Idaho. It contains a selection of over 150 images representing people, places, and events from Bannock County’s history. This is a collaborative project between Special Collections and Archives, Eli M. Oboler Library, Idaho State University; the Bannock County Historical Society; and, the South Bannock County Historical Center. The project was funded in part by a grant from the Idaho Humanities Council.

  • Collection Guides : available in pdf format, the Collection Guides provide researchers with information about the contents of our collections. 

Get Online Access Support
• Eli M. Oboler Library • 850 S. 9th Avenue • Stop 8089 • Pocatello, Idaho, USA 83209 • Site Feedback - Library Webmaster
Licensing Restrictions for Use of Electronic Resources