Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Get Online Access Support
• Eli M. Oboler Library • 850 S. 9th Avenue • Stop 8089 • Pocatello, Idaho, USA 83209 •
Site Feedback - Library Webmaster
Licensing Restrictions for Use of Electronic Resources
Department of State Foreign Affairs Network (DOSFAN)
Department of State Foreign Affairs Network (DOSFAN) Electronic Research Collection provides permanent access to non-current Department of State information, with links to the current DOS web site. The ERC is a partnership of United States Department of State, University of Illinois at Chicago, and the Government Printing Office. DOSFAN represents a decentralized collective of networked machines and operations shared between the the Department of State's Public Communication office staff and UIC Library staff.
Development Experience System (USAID)
U.S. Agency for International Development. Provides information on aid projects and programs. The Development Experience System (DEXS) is a family of bibliographic databases that contains records for about 100,000 agency technical and program documents.
United Nations Treaty Collection "A collection of treaties and international agreements registered or filed and recorded with and published by the Secretariat since 1946, pursuant to Article 102 of the Charter. The UNTS includes the texts of treaties in their authentic language(s), along with translations into English and French, as appropriate. The collection currently contains over 158,000 treaties and related subsequent actions which have been published in hard copy in over 2,200 volumes. Currently, the UNTS is being enhanced to include the latest desktop published volumes." (From Publisher's Web Site)